FOREASt.org in transition

Over the summer, I will be moving the webliography portion of foreast.org to the libguides platform hosted by Rutgers, my home institution. I have become comfortable with the libguides platform. The migration is also an opportunity for me to reorganize the webliography, based on a deeper understanding about scholars’ preferences.

I will keep the domain name foreast.org, with the funding from the Board of Trustees Research Fellowship for Scholarly Excellence I just received from Rutgers. But the scope of foreast.org may expand to include other digital projects I have been working on (China Boom Video Archive, Central China Relief Records, etc.).

While working on migrating the content on foreast.org to libguides, I won’t be able to post regularly here on foreast.wordpress. com. But I shall resume regular activities here, starting in the late summer or early fall.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

